Click to order

Festival in faces

Organizing Committee
  • Sergey Merinov
    Festival President
    Animator director, animator, artist, president of the Guild of Animation Film Professionals AAKR, president of the international children's animated film festival "Golden Fish", Member of the artistic council of the "Mountain of Gems" project and  Pilot studio.

  • Alexandra Dubovskaya
    Festival Director
    Chairman of the Council of the Khabarovsk Regional Public Organization "Development of Animation Art in the Khabarovsk Territory", Project Manager "Animation Cluster of the Khabarovsk Territory"
  • Alena Sycheva
    Festival program director
    Film critic, producer, program director of a number of film festivals, pitch doctor, member of the Public Council under the Ministry of Culture of the Russian Federation, member of the Union of Cinematographers of the Russian Federation, member of the International Federation of Film Press (FIPRESCI), General Director of Paranoid Animation Studio
  • Konstantin Sakhno
    Art Director
  • Svetlana Merkulova
    PR director
Festival team
  • Vladimir Tomin
    Video and promo
  • Galina Borodina
  • Daria Ziablikova
    Website and integration
  • Alan Kodzaev
    Translation and subtitling of films
  • Marina Kryukova
    Promotion of programs and  projects in the  sector of culture (specialist KSAUK "KNOTOK")
  • Svetlana Tikanova
    Photos of the festival
  • Sergey Mosienko
    Creating a holiday atmosphere
  • Sofia Liseenko
    Design, merch and market
  • Evgeniy Ten
    IT integration
  • Lyubov Redko
  • Anastasia Serebryakova
    Administration of the site and master classes
  • Roman Karmanov
    Russia (Moscow)
    General Director of the Presidential Fund for Cultural Initiatives
  • Yuri Yermoshkin
     Russia (Khabarovsk)
    Minister of Culture of the Khabarovsk Territory
  • Boris Mashkovtsev
    Russia (Moscow)
    Producer, screenwriter, general director of the Soyuzmultfilm film studio, producer
  • Denis Chernov

    Russia, Saint-Petersburg)

    Russian animation director, leading director of the series and feature films “Smeshariki”, “Finnik”. Prize-winner of the Animur festival 2022 for the best series, the film "Brownies"

  • Sergei Strusovsky
    Russia (Moscow)
    Director, producer, screenwriter of animated, feature and documentary films (film studios "Soyuzmultfilm", "CINEMA TIME", "Absolute Film") Prize-winner of international film festivals Film teacher Member of the Union of Cinematographers and the Guild of Directors of Russia
  • Natalia Lukinykh
    Russia (Moscow)

    Film expert, associate professor at VGIK (teacher of the Anthology of World Animation course), documentary director. Program Director of the Open Russian Animated Film Festival (Suzdalfest), Honored Worker of Culture RF

  • Alla Solovyova
    Russia (Moscow)
    Artist-animator of puppet animation and classical translation. Member of the Union of Cinematographers of Russia. Currently works as a leading puppet animator at the Soyuzmultfilm film studio. Twice winner of the Icarus Award in the category “Best Animator” in 2016 and 2018.
  • Kirill Kiichenko
    Russia (Moscow)
    Producer, screenwriter, co-founder of Paranoid Animation Studio. Russia. Co-author of the concept of the series “Road of Worlds”, producer of the project “Around Viti”, scriptwriter, producer of the author’s short animated film “Abyss”.
  • Grigory Gladkov
    Russia (Moscow)
    Children's composer, Honored Artist of the Russian Federation, member of the Union of Composers and the Union of Cinematographers of Russia
  • Yulia Belavina
    Russia (Moscow)
    Program director of the festival "Animur.Children", teacher of the department of film and television directing at ChGIK, master of the computer animation course at the studio "VidimoInvisible".
  • Maria Syomina
    Russia (Moscow)
    Artist and director of animated films, winner of the 2022 Animur festival for expressive graphics, film “Monkey Bits”.
  • Albina Mukhametzyanova
    Russia (Moscow)
    General Director, General Producer of the animation company "YARKO"
  • Marina Nebozhatko
    Russia (Komsomolsk-on-Amur)
    Director of the animation studio “Green Stones”
  • Nikita Slichny
    Russia (Khabarovsk)
     Director of storyboards and animatics of the animation studio “Mechtalet”
  • Yuri Tomilov
    Russia (Yekaterinburg)
    Director, animator of the studio "Bright Stories". Senior Lecturer at the Department of Graphics and Animation of the Ural State University of Architecture and Art. Lecturer at the Higher School of Economics
  • Yanina Stankevich
    Russia (Komsomolsk-on-Amur)
    Teacher of the studio "Green Stones"
  • Anastasia Tychenko
    Russia (Khabarovsk)
    Illustrator, artist of the Cultural and Educational Center of the Khabarovsk Regional Museum named after N.I. Grodekov
  • Tatiana Bravina
    Russia (Yakutsk)
    Program Director "Arctic Start-up Expedition: Russian Far East and Arctic"
  • Ramtin Serajpour
    Director, animator. Winner Animur 2022
  • Alexey Ryazantsev

    Russia (Moscow)
    General Director of the film company "Karo-Premier"
  • Tatiana Belova
    Russia (Saint-Petersburg)
    General Director of the animation studio "Chernovik"
  • Nina Lath Gupta
    Indian actress and television director. Founder of Cineversture — a center for education, discussion and collaboration in film and media.
  • Nin Xiao
    Co-founder and CEO of Beijing Joy Culture Media Co., Ltd. and Zhejiang Joy Culture Media Co., Ltd. China
Russia, Khabarovsk
Error get alias

En Ru
KKOO "Development of Animation Art in  Khabarovsk Territory"

Legal address:
680054, Khabarovsk region, Khabarovsk city, Uborevicha street, no. 60 a, apt. 1
INN 2722135586
OGRN 1212700010456
KPP 272201001
Account 407 703 810 870 000 001 832
PJSC Sberbank
BIC 40813608